crosclock.blogg.se

Moosebay muses creative grids rulers
Moosebay muses creative grids rulers







Hello, my name is Abigail and I blog here at cut&alter. Suzuko is one of my absolute favorite designers, and this bundle of fat sixteenths is an awesome way to get a huge selection of her prints. Some of these are put together by designer, such as this AMAZING Suzuko Koseki bundle. Probably my favorite section in Becca's shop is her beautifully curated bundles. Becca also stocks a lovely selection of basics such as dots and stripes, and gems from designers like Melody Miller, Anna Maria Horner and many more. Becca has a beautifully curated little shop, with a focus on fabrics by Japanese designers such as Suzuko Koseki, Nani Iro, Yuwa and Isso Ecco. Sew Me a Song is run by Becca, in Maine in the United States. First up is Sew Me a Song - the very first business I approached to ask if they would like to sponsor my blog. Since it has been SO long since I've done one of these posts, I thought I'd do a quick introduction about each of my sponsors in this post. So I'm planning on getting back to my Friday Fabric Finds posts, hopefully once a fortnight.

moosebay muses creative grids rulers moosebay muses creative grids rulers

It's a bit of eye candy for my readers, and it's a nice way for me to say thanks to these shops for continuing to support my little blog :o). I've made a few major life changes this year, which has meant I have more time and energy for blogging (yay!!), and something I enjoy doing is sharing what's new in my sponsors shops. Our hosts will also link their finishes to share in the community, but they are not eligible for any of the prizes.The 2017 FAL Facebook page is here and follow us on Instagram and tag your photos #2017FALQ1yourname (substitute your name), this makes it easier for us to match your finishes with your lists. We all need encouragement so let's applaud each other. Please check out the links of others and comment. Please become part of the FAL community.Please ensure that the photo or blog post you link up contains a link or reference back to your original list so that we can verify your entry (make sure it is from the appropriate quarter).Please, only one link per finish, as your link is an entry into the randomly drawn prize draws.

moosebay muses creative grids rulers

If you want to link a round up post of all your finishes, use that link to enter one of your finishes and then link the rest of your finishes separately. The 2017 Q1 link for your finishes is now open below on my blog and on each of the hosting blogs - you only need to link on one blog for your finish to appear on each blog. March 31 - Ella of Throw a Wench in the Works.Here is the schedule so you can visit the m all: For the 2017 FAL, we continue tutorial week. Ella - Throw a Wench in the Works - USAīefore you link up, let's give a huge thank you to our fantastic sponsors:.The 2017 FAL has a community of bloggers across the world jointly hosting the FAL. It might be hard to believe but we have made it to the end of the first quarter of the 2017 FAL and it's time to link up your Q1 finishes! In addition to completing all those UFOs on your lists, we hope you have taken the first 3 months of 2017 to get to know all of our new hosts!









Moosebay muses creative grids rulers